Simply

Just another manic Monday

When you have a free moment…

3 Comments

When you have a free moment use it! The girls and I dropped the babies off for a visit with their momma and headed out for a quick let’s knock some stuff off of our summer bingo board. So we went to two different farmers markets, saw some chickens, explored a small farm and got tons of hot sun.

I’ll take it. It’s in the small moments that you learn and see the most.

Oh yeah this truck and the lane I’m in speaks volumes of my addiction to scary movies… Final Destination is the movie I’m referring to. Lol!


Namaste, I

3 thoughts on “When you have a free moment…

  1. Beautiful pictures… Thanks for sharing!!!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Beautiful!! Pics and thoughts. So glad you can find a few moments!!

Leave a Reply

