Simply

Just another manic Monday

Lately

Leave a comment

 So I have this thing with finding places to eat good food… I mean, maybe the other half is right when he says I’ve been eating out to much! I can’t help it that I have friends who like me enough to want to hang out, lol!
Anyways, we went out to lunch today. I had a small thing of soup and s delicious dessert. Maybe I’ll avoid lunch the rest of the week. Again I won’t go out to eat, but eat leftovers instead… Ha! We’ll see I can’t promise anything. 


This was a trip to Jack Allens here in Round Rock. Sooo yummy!

  
Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

