Simply

Just another manic Monday

1 Comment

I’ve been meaning to post a story for the last few days, but my computer wouldn’t let me… I guess that was my sign that I didn’t need to post what I was going to post.

Anyways, the last few days have been packed full of finishing my job at being an adult. Meaning, I finally finished all doctor appointments and everything came back either fine or borderline fine. Which also means I have to do a follow up in 3 months, someone should call or text and remind me. I’m almost positive I’ll try and forget…

I am still on my 40 day yoga challenge, I’m at day 17. The weekends are the hardest, the classes I attend are at 6:30am. Saturday and Sunday I really, really wanted to sleep in. And almost did… But then I remembered this is what I signed up for and so I got my tired ass up, got dressed and went to yoga. I’m glad I made that decision both days, it made for a great day. Though I was tired, it was still a good day.

It’s almost midnight on the 23rd day of February. I am tired. Yesterday was super emotional and today I got a hold of my feelings and now I’m good. I am looking forward to tomorrow and what it will look like.

In the meantime enjoy a picture from the full moon last year. There should be a full moon tonight as well!

DSC_2652

Have a great night, Peace Love and Hairgrease 🙂

 

One thought on “

  1. So glad that all test results and checups/checkins have had positive results. Don’t worry…I’ve found that I will remember what I can remember in the right time and space for me…and then it’s up to me to decide what to do about it. From that perspective and from what you’ve shared about your journey, seems to me you’re sorting it through in the amazing “Iiona style” that I so appreciate. Prayers and blessings.

Leave a Reply

