Simply

Just another manic Monday

I will be… your Remedy.

1 Comment

I remember all of the things that I thought wanted to be, so desperate to find a way out of my world and finally breathe

Right before my eyes I saw, my heart it came to life. This ain’t easy. Its not meant to be. Every story has its scars

But when the pain cuts you deep, when the night keeps you from sleeping. Just look and you will see. That I will be your remedy.

When the world seems so cruel and your heart makes you feel like a fool. I promise you will see that I will be, I will be your remedy.

No river is too wide or too deep for me to swim to you. Come whatever I’ll be the shelter that won’t let the rain come thru. Your love it is my truth and I will always love you. Love you. 

When the pain cuts you deep, when the night keeps you from sleeping. Just look and you will see. That I will be your remedy.

When the world seems so cruel and your heart makes you feel like a fool. I promise you will see that I will be, I will be your remedy.

Adele

One thought on “I will be… your Remedy.

  1. Love this one.

Leave a Reply

