Simply

Just another manic Monday

Trying to decipher

Leave a comment

So this is the second, possibly third time I’ve gotten super lightheaded for no apparent reason. The first time I swear I was going to pass out & no I hadn’t just stood up from sitting. I was walking from one room to the next.

Maybe it’s nothing… But it was enough to make me take notice. I always say third times a charm. Ha! So the next time it happens I will make an appointment… Maybe… Not… 

Ok, I’ll at least make the call tomorrow. Because I felt all of that scolding…

I love when I hear voices screaming at me in my head, said no one ever! 

Goodnight!

NaBloPoMo November 2015

Leave a Reply

