Simply

Just another manic Monday

Morning Rituals

2 Comments

I am struggling tonight, I am emotionally spent from my day and so this will be short and sweet!

What is the first thing you do every single day (I mean, after you hit the snooze button)? When did that step in your routine begin?

My morning routine consistent of me hitting the snooze button once, sighing when it goes off for the second time. For a while it was be running to the bathroom to relieve myself, and then for a while it was be doing a morning meditation routine. And now it is me sitting in silence in a state of gratefulness, praying for myself, those I love and for clarification and a few other things. This newest step of being in  a state of gratefulness has only been in effect for a few days. The meditation routine was the theme on and off for a few months and some of the other ones have been an on and off thing for years.

I know I could drag this out forever, but I’m not! Have a great night, I can barely hold my eyes open!

But before I go I will ask you, what is your morning routine?

NaBloPoMo November 2015

2 thoughts on “Morning Rituals

  1. How do meditate BEFORE going to the loo??

Leave a Reply

