Simply

Just another manic Monday

Picking out Pictures

Leave a comment

So I have TONS, I mean TONS of photos on my computer and stored online that have never seen the light of day. Anyways, for our Anniversary in March Isaac said I needed to find pictures to be hung in our room out of something we have taken or I have taken. So I went on a trip down memory lane and found the bottom picture (my wedding one) that I thought would be an awesome picture to enlarge and put up. He had other ideas. The first one is what he came up with, his reasoning… This is where it all kind of started.

So I had it enlarged, and it is now hanging on his side of the room. I still have to fill my photo frame and then come up with an acceptable collage to put in the wall opposite our bed.

Pregnancy Iionabw

Leave a Reply

