Simply

Just another manic Monday

Being Comfortable in your Skin

Leave a comment

I’ve been on a mission to help my kiddos how to be comfortable in their own skin, how to love themselves, even when society shows/tells them differently.

It has taken me years to be able to say that I’m comfortable in my skin. That I love who & what I see when I look in the mirror. I won’t lie & say there are things about my body that I would like to change. For instance, a breast lift & reduction. I loved being a size B cup, shirts fit & looked so amazingly! Lol! I could also use some tightening of skin around my middle section & my thighs, but I’m kinda partial to those sags. As in, I did happen to grow 3 lives in that belly of mines. They are also my greatest creations & bring me such joy!

Anyways, check below to see some of our natural love.

20140414-221916.jpg this is from our 7 year anniversary.

20140414-221929.jpg I was having a hair problem. As in, my hair was winning the battle. So I decided to have fun with it!

20140414-221944.jpg Miss Marie and her massive pony puff!

20140414-221957.jpg Miss Marie and our drop off routine, I love this girl ๐Ÿ™‚

20140414-222053.jpg Natural Friends. Mini Mouse, Miss Marie & friend!

20140414-222109.jpg Mini Mouse and her yarn braids

20140414-222122.jpg The Team Leaders of loving the skin your in! Ike and Iiona, husband and wife

20140414-222148.jpg Just me

I hope you have been able to love yourself for who you are and that you are able to find someone who loves you unconditionally. Beautifully imperfect and loving every minute of it!

Leave a Reply

