Simply

Just another manic Monday

Dr. Pepper Museum

3 Comments

I think this is the hardest post I am posting in a long time, why you ask… Because I have been trying to post for the last month and a half and my creative mojo has officially left the building. More on that later. But I figured I could post some pictures and keep it moving. So I’m posting pictures about our weekend and I am keeping it moving!

Basically, our Wisconsin family came to Texas for the Final Four games. Wisconsin Badgers were in the first games and lost by ONE measly point, ugh! Anyways, we got to hang out with them on Sunday in Waco. We were going to the Waco zoo, but because it was cold, windy and rainy, we went to the Dr. Pepper Museum instead!

DSC_0248 DSC_0253 DSC_0257 DSC_0254 DSC_0256 DSC_0258 DSC_0262 DSC_0263 DSC_0265 DSC_0261 DSC_0260

Have a great night!

3 thoughts on “Dr. Pepper Museum

  1. Thanks for sending…Abby and I sure missed out on the fun. However, I must admit from the pics it looks like you all and one other person were the only people at the museum…not exactly a destination vacation spot. lol

    Thanks for making the effort to connect with our gang. Love you… Susan

    • Yes, you ladies were definitely missed! and haha, we weren’t the only ones in the museum, there were actually more than I thought would be there on a Sunday. Everyone was just very conscious of my picture taking so they would wait until I was done or go around. You know the polite thing to do, that people don’t do anymore! Lol but definitely not a vacay highlight unless you are talking about Franks sister 🙂

Leave a Reply

