Simply

Just another manic Monday

Happy Birthday to Me!

Leave a comment

Yes I do realize my birthday was over a month ago, it was on November 26 to be exact. But I didn’t post anything so here I am posting something. I really did have a great time and I am so happy that I have people in my life who make me feel extra special! I Love You guys!!!!

Breakfast in "bed"...

Breakfast in “bed”…

The Present Opening Chair, LOL!

The Present Opening Chair, LOL!

The cupcakes

The cupcakes

The Birthday Chair that my girlpies made for me (they kept their balloons though)

The Birthday Chair that my girlpies made for me (they kept their balloons though)

Lighting the candles

Lighting the candles

34 is another year older, but I'm loving it

34 is another year older, but I’m loving it

Seriously THE.BEST.CHOCOLATE ever

Seriously THE.BEST.CHOCOLATE ever

Love these Ladies, made my night perfect!

Love these Ladies, made my night perfect!

Gluten free chocolate cake... You have to give it a try

Gluten free chocolate cake… You have to give it a try

The after picture

The after picture

It's a Dirty affair, but someone has to do it! Dirty Martini

It’s a Dirty affair, but someone has to do it! Dirty Martini

Conversation

Conversation

The girls practicing a stunt

The girls practicing a stunt

And another one, LOL! So silly

And another one, LOL! So silly

Leave a Reply

