Simply

Just another manic Monday

This is me, playing with my camera!

Leave a comment

I really love playing with my camera. But I also don’t like playing with my camera. I tend to take wayyyyy too many pictures and then don’t do anything with them. Which I am trying to fix. But still, if you knew the amount of pictures I have on my computer, all of which I haven’t done much with, you might cringe.

I don’t have any quick wit or funny words to say because I am just trying to get something written today. It was either here or in my journal, and I felt here was easier and quicker… Lame excuse to make a post, but it is what it is.

DSC_7474

DSC_7477

DSC_7590

DSC_7596

DSC_7644

DSC_7657

DSC_7674

IMG_9999

DSC_7721

DSC_7760

DSC_7778

DSC_7791

Leave a Reply

