Simply

Just another manic Monday

Marriage Series

Leave a comment

So here I am linking up with Mama Loves Papa blog to talk about marriage, or at least my marriage. I’m not going to promise that I will do all prompts, and in fact I have considered starting with last years series and continue on until I catch up to where they are now.

Here is a list of the topics from last year which is 5 weeks long:

  1. Expectations in Marriage
  2. Comparisons and Passion in Marriage
  3. Loving Through (When the Unexpected Happens)
  4. A Strong Marriage while Parenting
  5. Communication

Here is the list so far this year, I am not sure how many weeks this series will be or what the next weeks will be. But I have the first two weeks right here:

  1. Friendship and Romance
  2. Working Together as Partners

ss_button

So if you would like to join or want to read the Marriage series from other’s points of view, click on the link above Β πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

