Simply

Just another manic Monday

Eddy Diaries… Day 17

Leave a comment

I know there was like a day where I did ABSOLUTELY NOTHING with Eddy and felt awesome about it! So I know the count might be off by some, I can’t figure out how I screwed up but whatever! LOL

Oh yeah, Eddy dropped off a gift early. My smartass little daughter has already figured out what one of them is AND who it is for… smh!

There are those moments, where my children show me my sense of humor or smartassness to me and all I can do is laugh. Because I know EXACTLY where they learned it! I also decided to do these in a fun wrapping, the Sunday Comics 🙂 and the sad thing is none of them are labeled with a name.

Elf on the Shelf Elf on the Shelf

Leave a Reply

