Simply

Just another manic Monday

My Ficticous Works of Art

Leave a comment

This is not necessarily a work of fiction, but more a work of art. Something that started small and grew into what it is now. I will say this work of ficticous art might include some truthful undertones. Only natural, right? To write is an extension of who you are it is kind of like a picture into the soul. That leads me to wonder what Stephen Kings soul looks like because his writings are pretty disturbing at times…

I guess this is where I make my disclosure statement. If any of these stories ring true and you realize I am talking about you, well, NO ONE CARES! Keep it to yourself… and if you happen to realize I am writing a tale about you… figure yourself the lucky one and KEEP IT TO YOURSELF!

With that out-of-the-way, here goes nothing…

Leave a Reply

